Class of ‘73 looking for classmates

The MHS Class of 1973 will be holding its 40-year class reunion on June 21 and 22. The class of ’73 Reunion Committee has sent out the first informational flyer, the second registration letter and is still in search of the following classmates:

Denise Adkins, Donald Ainsworth, Charla Anderson Baker, Denise Bennett Hulse, Thomas Bergmann, Robert Burns, Patty Campbell Wiebensohn, Eric Cleveland, Chris Halladay, Debbie Hartman Fisher, W. Alan Johnson, Kerry Kerr, Georgette Leach Mccreary, Luann Lovig Weber, Robin Miller Hunte, Nancy Nichols, Faye Petitt Anderson, Sherrie Purvis Grigg, Becky Savage Ottilie, Pam Schneider, Carl Schubert and Bill Whitham.

Anyone with information on the above list of classmates who have not received a mailing, are asked to contact Mike Fields at 641-752-1995, email at or mail information to MHS Class of 1973, 509 Craig Circle, Marshalltown, Iowa 50158.