Results of Tim Kouba Memorial golf

The team of Tim Bell, Andrew Woltjer, Mike Woltjer and Paul Gregarie came away with first place in the first flight at the second annual Tim Kouba Memorial Tournament held June 7 at Wandering Creek Golf Course.

Second place in the four-person Texas bucket best shot event went to the team of Sam Weatherman, Brad Weatherman, Ron Uhlenberg and John Danielson, while the third-place team consisted of Aidda Phomvisay, Aiddy Phomvisay, Don Harvey and Matt Yates.

Winning the second flight was the team of Bob Underhill, Zach Underhill, Doug Ridout and Wendel Powers, while the third flight champs were Doug Harvey, Scott Wearmouth, Doug McCann and Dave Storjohann.